LINC Houston Staff

Rev. Lonnie Gonzales
City Director
281.724.4353
lgonzales@linc.org
About Lonnie

Perla Gil de Rodriguez
Executive Assistant to City Director
713.426.2451
perla@linchouston.org

DCE Dorinda Werner
Mission Service Coordinator
618-593-1419
dorinda@linchouston.org

LINC Ministries Staff

Rev. Vince Parks
Executive Director and CEO
vparks@linc.org

Matthew Schultz
Operations Director and CFO
713.481.4860
mschultz@linc.org
About Matthew

Sheri Jarratt
Accountant
sjarratt@linc.org

Isabel Rios
Office Manager
281-598-3228
isabel@linc.org