Staff


Dr. George Creamer

Director of Training

713-481-4861

gcreamer@linchouston.org

Dr. Johnson Petta
UH Campus Minsitry Director
jrpetta@yahoo.com

Isabel Rios
Office Manager
281-598-3228
isabel@linchouston.org

Sheri Jarratt
Accountant
sjarratt@linchouston.org

Perla Gil de Rodriguez
Executive Assistant to Mission Director
713.426.2451
perla@linchouston.org

Rev. Dominic Rivkin
Executive Director - LINC Los Angeles
drivkin@lincla.org

Rev. Joe Robb
Executive Director - LINC Milwaukee
jrobb@lincmilwaukee.org

Rev. Luciano Vega-Ayala
Director - Instituto Biblico LINC
Luciano@linchouston.org

DCE Dorinda Werner
Mission Service Coordinator
618-593-1419
dorinda@linchouston.org

Leadership

Rev. Mark Junkans
Executive Director
713.481.4869
mjunkans@linchouston.org
About Mark -  Mark's Journal

Matthew Schultz
Director of Operations
713.481.4860
mschultz@linchouston.org
About Matthew

Fatima Skalski
Director of  Business Development
281.598.8977
fskalski@linchouston.org
About Fatima