Staff

Dr. Johnson Petta
UH Campus Minsitry Director
jrpetta@yahoo.com

Isabel Rios
Office Manager
281-598-3228
isabel@linchouston.org

Sheri Jarratt
Accountant
sjarratt@linchouston.org

Perla Gil de Rodriguez
Executive Assistant to Mission Director
713.426.2451
perla@linchouston.org

Rev. Luciano Vega-Ayala
Director - Instituto Biblico LINC
Luciano@linchouston.org

DCE Dorinda Werner
Mission Service Coordinator
618-593-1419
dorinda@linchouston.org

Leadership

Rev. Vince Parks
Executive Director and CEO
vparks@linc.org

Matthew Schultz
Operations Director and CFO
713.481.4860
mschultz@linc.org
About Matthew

Rev. Lonnie Gonzales
City Director
281.724.4353
lgonzales@linc.org

Aleena Tholanikunnal
Development Assistant
713.481.4862
atholanikunnal@linc.org